Executive Director
MaryLynn Conter Strack
(262) 681-8527 x1

Educaton Program Manager & Developer
Katie Flannery
(262) 681-8527 x2

Racine Area Youth Farm Corps Program Manager
Dawn DeMuyt
(262) 681-8527 x3

Jeff Appenzeller


Board of Directors:

Sharon Simon, OP President

Jerry Peterson Vice President

Laura Feider Secretary

Jeanne Gramza, Treasurer

S. Jane Weiss, OP, Sponsorship Office

Stacie Havron

Chris Jamieson

Nicole Reid

Steve Oppeneer

Gayle Bogdanowitz, OP

Many more people donate their time and talent to the Center by serving on one of our active committees, which include the Governance, Program, Development, Finance, and Buildings & Grounds Committees.

Are you looking for a way to serve in our community? Contact us to learn more about joining a committee or becoming a board member.